Is The Story of Easter True ? Is Jesus Really Alive ?

Is the story of Easter true ? Is Jesus really Alive ?

Does he really speak to people ? Is He really the Son of God ?

Does He really sit at the right Hand of the Father, in Heaven ?

Does He really help ?

Did He really heal the sick and does He still do it ?

Is Jesus really the lamb of God who takes away the sins of the world ?

Did he really die for me because He loves me ?

Does Jesus love me no matter what ?

In our world today, a world which encourages rational thinking void of the moral and empathetical aspects of inquiry, we tend to question everything and the objects of extreme scrutiny are those that are tangible, the intangible is deemed unintelligible in many cases and inquiries made in respect to it are scornfully criticised . Science has elevated the eyes of humanity, on a pedestal, enough to be held against the barrier and blinded, by the wall we call, “Scientific Proof”.

But take a second to examine and reason, with the story I’m about to tell you. This story is short.

Scientists conduct numerous controlled human behavioural experiments and the conclusions are used by scientists, philosophers and anthropologists to study sociology, psychology and religion. These experiments are conducted in isolated environments with the least amount of potential external influence so that the results are near absolute.

Akiane Kramarik, born on the 9th of July, 1994 in Mount Morris, Illinois to a Lithuanian mother and  American father, both being atheists, was brought up in an environment, scornful of the supernatural and with unbelief in the existence of a superior consciousness that governs the universe and as many american children born to atheist parents, was home schooled.

Akiane began drawing at the age of 4 and painting at the age of 6; a prodigy. She claims that she was inspired by the visions she had of, what she called, heaven and for a long time her parents were mind boggled until the had to give into believing that their little girl, who was experiencing a different reality and had become so consumed by it, had to be telling the truth.

She claimed that she had been to heaven and seen myriads of colours that we do not see on earth, that she had met a man who’s eyes glistened with peace and calm and who spoke to her identifying Himself as Jesus, that He showed her beautiful, wonderful things that she can’t explain ( of course, she was just a little child ).

But imagine this, what better isolated environment to justify and prove the reality of God than this – A girl born to atheist parents in a home where there has been no mention of religion, let alone christianity, only around 5 years of age and home schooled.

Akiane did not invent Jesus in her mind !

Apart from this, there are numerous examples and there is immense evidence that proves the facts of the bible and its times, the people and the things they did. But you’d have to find that out for yourself.

I leave the task of verifying the information, to see if true, to you who seek the truth.

As for me, I am more than convinced of a God who created the universe and everything in it, who has loved me so much the He gave His only begotten Son as a ransom, to be killed at the hands of the roman soldiers at the request of the religious leaders of the Jews, to redeem me to His sonship and Love. I am convinced of an all sufficient Saviour who willingly laid down his life enduring the cross for the Joy of seeing me united with my Father in heaven and in His embrace, Who is alive today and is seated at the right hand of the Father waiting and interceding for me and Who, in spirit, is now with me, moving me and bringing me to the knowledge and the experience of all the things of the Father.

So, the answer to all these questions :-

Is the story of Easter true ? Is Jesus really Alive ?

Does he really speak to people ? Is He really the Son of God ?

Does He really sit at the right Hand of the Father, in Heaven ?

Does He really help ?

Did He really heal the sick and does He still do it ?

Is Jesus really the lamb of God who takes away the sins of the world ?

Did he really die for me because He loves me ?

Does Jesus love me no matter what ?

is YES

Akiane's rendition of the vision she had of Jesus that she completed at the age of 8.

Akiane’s rendition of the vision she had of Jesus that she completed at the age of 8.

http://www.artakiane.com

If you’re reading this,thank you for your patience, you’ve done great ! Congratulations for making it this far ! God bless your heart that seeks the truth.

If you’ve verified the evidence and need no more convincing, I invite you to take a moment and pray this prayer out loud –

Dear God, here I am.

Jesus, I believe that you are real, that you are the Son of, that you came to this world in flesh and died for my sins on the cross of Calvery,

that you rose from death on the third day.

Please cleanse me from all my sin and wash me clean, I ask you into my heart, come be the King of my life and the lover of my soul. I give myself completely to You, Your will.

 I pray this in the name of, Jesus Christ. Amen.

If you’ve prayed this small prayer, my friend I Congratulate you and welcome you into the Grace of our Saviour. Be Blessed, your life will never be the same again, find a bible, read it, find a church and fellowship. God bless you abundantly and may His peace rule your heart and empower you in the decision you’ve made today. Jesus Loves you very much !

If you’ve been blessed by this, please spread the word, share it.

Wishing you a blessed Easter,

Michael Louis.

Leave a Reply

